Staff

General Manager:
Tim Salge
tim@fmfia.com

 

Bookkeeper:
Dyana Faust
dyana@fmfia.com

 

Office Manager/Data Technician:
Darline Preiss
darline@fmfia.com

 

Underwriting Representative/Customer Service Representative:
Terry Hall
terry@fmfia.com

 

Claims Adjuster/Field Representative:
John Turner

john@fmfia.com

 

Claims Adjuster/Field Representative:
Josh Salge
jsalge@fmfia.com

 

Sales Representative/Field Representative:
Russell Stollewerk
russell@fmfia.com

 

Re-appraisal Representative/Sales Representative:
Steve Schulz
steve@fmfia.com

 

Secretary/Customer Service Representative:
Sherry Erben
sherry@fmfia.com

 

FMFIA is dedicated to handling claims promptly, efficiently, courteously, and fairly. FMFIA offers helpful protection tips.

Services

FMFIA reviews coverages and rates for the purpose of providing maximum coverage at reasonable rates.

Coverages